🌟 Celebrating a Lifetime of Excellence 🌟 | Australian Alumni Award 2023

We are immensely proud to present the Australian Alumni Lifetime Achievement Award to a distinguished luminary in Thai society:

🏆 Dr. Chirayu Isarangkun Na Ayuthaya
🏛️ Current Position: Privy Councilor (องคมนตรี)
📚 Education Background: Doctoral Degree, Australian National University, 1971
🌟 Outstanding Contribution:
Dr. Chirayu Isarangkun Na Ayuthaya is a name synonymous with leadership, service, and unwavering commitment. Throughout his illustrious career, he has held pivotal positions in the Thai government and business sector. Notable roles include serving as the Minister of Industry, Prime Minister, Director-General of the Crown Property Bureau, and Grand Chamberlain of the Bureau of the Royal Household. His influence extends to chairing the boards of various companies and foundations associated with the Royal Family.

Dr. Chirayu Isarangkun Na Ayuthaya is a steadfast advocate of the “Sufficiency Economy Philosophy,” an ideology close to his heart. His remarkable contributions encompass diplomacy, governance, and business, establishing him as a prominent figure in Thai society. His dedication to fostering Thai-Australian relations and like-minded organizations is a testament to his enduring commitment to a brighter future for all.

We applaud Dr. Chirayu for his lifetime of excellence and the indelible mark he has left on our society. 👏

📩 For any further questions:
Email: admin@austalumni.or.th
Facebook: AAA – Australian Alumni Association Thailand สมาคมนักเรียนเก่าออสเตรเลีย

aaathailand #austalumni #aaaconnect #connect #alumniaward #austalumniaward2023


Not a member? Register

Website Disclamer

Since 2016, admission to AAA Thailand events have been free of charge. However, the AAA Thailand Committee reserves the right to charge nominal fees for certain events from July 2020 onwards. For events organised by the Australian Embassy, AAA Thailand will submit names of alumni members to the embassy on a rotation basis. However, the final decision as to which alumni are invited rests with the Australian Embassy.